The "New" Dalry Community Council members are:

Heather Grossart - Chair
James McCosh - Vice Chair
Julie Wales - Treasurer
Diane Mackie - Secretary
Jacqueline Flynn

Helen Aitken

The next meeting of Dalry Community Council is programmed to take place on Monday 5th June at Dalry Community Centre from 7pm to 9pm

Dalry Community Council - Agenda & Minutes of Meetings

030417 DCC Minutes.pdf
170403 DCC AGENDA.pdf

170306 DCC Minutes.docx
170306 DCC AGENDA.pdf
170206 DCC Minutes.pdf
170206 AGENDA.pdf
170109 DCC minutes.pdf
170109 AGENDA.pdf
161123 Initial Meeting Minute.pdf

Minutes of the last meeting held by the previous DCC on 11/09/2015:  150911 minutes.pdf

 updated - 23/04/2017

Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookie Policy | Charity Number: SC045464