About us

Dalry Community Development Hub Trustees

We are very fortunate to have a strong and active Board of Trustees all committed to the vision of developing the Hub, improving its ability to serve the wider community and also keen to develop services for local young people.
The Dalry Community Development Hub Trustees come from all walks of life, and are united by their wish to create positive change in our local community.
The group is made up of Community minded residents, local business people, representatives of other community groups, parents of young and not so young, and we also have pensioners.
It is this broad mix of interest and support that is enabling us to move forward with such strength.

The Hub currently does not have a youth trustee to represent the interest of the younger members of the community. The Hub also requires additional Trustees and Subgroup members
If you are young, or even not so young, and willing to offer your services please use "Contact Us" to advise the trustees of your interest.

DCDH Trustees:-

James McCosh - Chair

Heather Grossart - Vice Chair
Sheena Woodside - Treasurer  
Julie Wales - Vice Treasurer
Maureen Denningberg - Secretary
Myra Sim - Vice Secretary
Reg NGraham
Janet Gibson
Diane Mackie
Helen Aitken
Councillor Joy Brahim


updated - 29/07/2017

Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookie Policy | Charity Number: SC045464